Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 121 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A great company who g that extra mile for you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Saint Augustine, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best. Very informative. Exceptional work. As good as the dealer if not better and at a significant savings."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erich M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was very meticulous and very thorough.Also, the best part is the very cheap price. The staff is very personable and enjoy a great laugh with you. They are very caring about the customers needs which I very much appreciate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Earl reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have a great staff and do excellent work and would highly recommend that they go there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shane O. from Middleburg, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, very detailed and explain whats needed in simple terms"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick M. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious, and done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin V. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, whose Ferrari was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Staff was highly knowledgeable, professional and curtiois. Work was completed on time and the car runs great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike W. reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eurospec performs quality work at a reasonable price, and Thier customer service is outstanding."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lana S. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a satisfied customer for ten or more years and I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and especially their customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jose B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I strongly recommend, great staff and they guarantee their work. They care about you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele O. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough evaluation. Each visit I receive a detail including pictures of what the mechanic sees. Love it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Richard from Jacksonville, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair Cost,professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend EuroSpec without reservation. They always do a great job for me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally A. reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Given a choice, EuroSpec is the only place I would ever take my cars. They are always courteous, efficient, and provide thorough education re: repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Samuel O. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan C. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Steven was so helpful!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jl reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer service, I have not had my repairs done yet but I for sure will be taking my 750Li to EuroSpec to repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. These guys completed the job on time and at a very fair price - much less that what you will pay at a dealership. I will definitely be utilizing their services in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXTREMELY trustworthy, professional and understanding.
You get a complete breakdown via email if all issues, with pictures. Diagnostics and requirements fir fixing the problem. Being a 'woman alone' who has limited knowledge of the mechanics of a car, the guys at aero Spec treat me respect and are extremely reliable. Customers are treated like , 'one of the family'!
These guys are my heroes, enduring I get to drive a reliable and vetted safe vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josephine G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff. The office itself is very organized and the waiting area is fantastic. Done a good job with inspection."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication. The recommendations for the shop I received via a Facebook group proved to be accurate. Service is better than what I receive for my BMW at the dealership . I have never had a shop send detailed information and a document to show the work required. It was awesome!! Will be sure to sing your praises to others. Next for service my 1967 air-cooled VW Bug."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harriette B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of EuroSpec for quite sometime. I am very satisfied with their service they give. I would recommend EuroSpec to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike Brady was friendly, honest and professional.... The work done seems excellent..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally A. reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a loyal client for life. I would never take my cars elsewhere!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and high tech, especially for independent auto repair facility."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
B K. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. They make it a point to call you and let you know what is going on as well as email which is impressive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Pete M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pictures were taken of problem area on my vehicle and were e-mailed to me with an price estimate for the repairs. Pretty neat idea. They did a thorough check of my vehicle and was very pleased that they did."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff V. , whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great timely service. Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arrica L. from Panama City, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were awesome!!! Had my car ready the same day! Very friendly staff and great mechanic's! Recommend to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony G. reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there they do and excellent job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodney B. reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"What a wonderful experience. They listened to my concerns, helped prioritize my service needs and kept me informed thought out the process. They will be my service team going forward, without a doubt."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly very helpful worked hard at getting the special parts needed very quickly to fix car Awesome service good job done right done fast"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally A. reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a Eurospec customer for 14 years. Would never take my car anywhere else. Ryan, Luis, and staff are all respectful, knowledgeable, and cost conscious."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike Z. reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend shop for service on any European car. Great staff, good service, and they go out of their way to square you away..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evan M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"THEY are the best and I love my experiences there. Always polite helpful and they know their stuff. Excellent always a satisfied customer and I feel secure driving my car and owning it knowing I have Eurospec to depend on if something goes wrong and the check ups on the vehicle. Love this repair shop the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Tom S. from Ocala, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Check them out, they seem to be good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamie reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is worth the drive. Great customer service very thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim D. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience wonderful service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay D. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Eurospec as a lower cost provider with a more personal and very professional touch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alec reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Audi dealership was charging me over 6k in repairs for my check engine, eurospec charged me $300 to fix the problem. Do the math, people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa J S. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EuroSpec provides a good overview of what to expect from your visit. I appreciate the good communication. They have always exceeded our expectation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Noel F. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, fast turnaround time for repairs, reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael J. C. from Orange Park, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My philosophy is you get what you pay for...that being said Eurospec is competent, professional and attends to business at hand. My vehicle is properly serviced and fully operational."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional Staff, willing to assist, comfortable environment"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Technically, high quality. Excellent attention and courtesy abound."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bret B. from Orange Park, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were the most honest Automotive shop I have ever dealt with.What I thought was gonna be a major repair ended up just being some inexpensive parts and a third of the labor."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John from Saint Augustine, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the knowledge your specialists have of my BMW X5 and the professional manner in which I am treated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy and recommended shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, professions and honest. Great experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean C. from Boca Raton, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Above expectations"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex N. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are talking about and explain things well to car dummies like myself!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"An excellent experience! I want to deal with people I can trust and respect. They will be my go to for anything needed for my e320. They even gave me the name of someone close by to fix the headliner!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kai M. from Ponte Vedra, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good services and cost a lot less than the dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanic was wonderful. Love you guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and accommodating!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt D. from Green Cove Springs, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They got me in the same day and I drove my car home that night. The repairs were done efficiently and the service was exceptional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott G. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and courteous staff. Completed the work on time and as quoted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous, I would recommend highly. Also were not overly aggressive about suggesting work to be done, which is much appreciated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robin Y. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and fair. Customer focused."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very profesional, courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. They understand what is required to properly service a German car relative to each service interval, yet do not overprice the parts and labor."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vincent L. Seiferd, J. reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"In a word - PROFESSIONAL!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aramis H. reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jose B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, highly recommend. Know Louis and Ryan for many years and the service has been outstanding"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica N. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, and reliable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John O. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that EuroSpec has the customer's best interests at heart."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina H. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer services is amazing. Very happy with everyone we dealt with!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D.holly J. reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are top notch in their field and have a more personal feel than large dealers especially Brumos!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J L. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, thorough, and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glen M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, professional and very friendly. Well above my expectations and the report of service supplied was unique!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary J. from Orange Park, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have only visited once, but the staff was very friendly and the service was quick. I would definitely return and recommend EuroSpec to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonathan reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Taryn reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent. Everyone goes above and beyond to help you out! They are honest and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danielle C. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Well, these guys have helped me out a bind twice now, and the high level of professionalism and service has been nothing short of amazing. For real. I've gone in there two times with totally random things happening to my car, and each time they fit me in like it was no big deal. I received lots of status follow-ups, and my car was fixed quickly. They seem to like being there, which is reflected in how people are treated coming in. I ordinarily don't write reviews, and I have a normal car (nothing exotic) but gosh I had a great experience and just had to share."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joel S. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bkck Car Services / Bill K. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, listen to my problem, showed me the issue, and what was needed to do to fix it..In and out quickly,
and I did not even have an appointment, and Washed the SUV on top of that..:)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
M. A. M. from Orange Park, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"fist time doing business with them, seems fair and good customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and they do what they say they are going to do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, just picked up car today so can't speak on long term quality of work but everything in my experience has been great thus far."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter H. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"both excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service exceeds expectations. They need to stop going to their dealership and start servicing their vehicle at Eurospec."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J W W. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The level of service was excellent......professional in every way. I felt totally comfortable with their assessment of my vehicle's condition and their view of my needs (current and upcoming)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough work. The emails with picture explanations were exceptionally useful. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and not at all intimidating for a single woman who knew little about repairs. I felt as if I could thoroughly trust these guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Very helpful front desk and I very much appreciated the fact that the service technician spoke to me in person regarding my used car pre-purchase inspection."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Various professional clean and knowledgeable shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gustav Peter G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great owners, great mechanics, great service, very reasonable costs. They treat my Porsche as if it were theirs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"EuroSpec's certified staff give very good and perfessional service. They are honest and explain in detail whatever the problem is with your car. I would recommend EuroSpec to any Mercedes car owner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zalia F. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zalia F. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! These guys know what service is all about. I'm impressed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Faraz A. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great people and clean waiting area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben T. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top-Notch!

These guys know what service is all about. They are the master in this competitive world of auto repair and service.

Keep it up Eurospec !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Travis reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suman M. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leonard W. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL BMW OWNERS"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil. F. from Saint Augustine, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Grrrreat"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gustav Peter G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great work, great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy S. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is fabulous and friendly. Quality Great! Informed me of the services received and potentials down the road..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic work and great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamillia H. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eurospec is so much more affordable than the dealership, and they do great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lana S. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a loyal customer of EuroSpec for many years. This is my third Mercedes they have serviced. If I were not satisfied, I would not be a repeat customer. I am completely satisfied with Luis and his staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harriette B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend EuroSpec to them for quality trusted service. I am very satisfied with the service and care they give to me and my car! They explain in detail any questions I have about my car. THANKS EuroSpec!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard C. Mullens, D. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High quality experience. I appreciate your level of attention to details, and have never received the amount of communication and status reports about our vehicle with another facility that you offer. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amjad reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, trustworthy and very professional team."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brandon S. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the staff and service. They all had great attitudes, and a professional ethic. Prices were very reasonable for the work performed. A detailed parts and labor report comes with the service, and absolutely no ill-advised or superfluous services were conducted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan L. from Jacksonville Beach, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The team is prompt and courteous. They take every oppty to go the extra mile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional in every way!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cassandra A. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service and have great people skills"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally A. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they would be foolish to take their car anywhere other than EuroSpec! I have been a regular for 10 years because of the quality and family like customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca S. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is friendly. They always do a great job and go the extra mile to make their customers happy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Get a CLEAR understanding of the work/repairs you want done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Get a CLEAR understanding of the work/repairs you want done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent service and a knowledgable staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed F. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work; friendly staff; reasonable pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff and Mechanical team are very knowledgeable, personal with their customers each time that I have visited."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony B. from Jacksonville, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that EuroSpec, Inc. is an excellent organization that provides excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony A. from Lake City, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was good and I think these guys know what they're doing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally A. reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would not go anywhere else. Eurospec has treated me with respect and warmth from day one, that was 10 years ago."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Britt G. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great follow up, exceeded expectations and finished with a wash!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed F. from Jacksonville, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service (thanks Britney)...and a very knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop