Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
John H. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’m very impressed with the service I received at Eurospec. They were upfront with their assessment of my problem, gave me a quote for the repairs, did what they said they’d do and kept me updated. I’m very pleased with my experience with EuroSpec and plan on using them in the future. And my car is running great!!!"
5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL on 5/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My mercedes went in for a device this week. As usual the guys did an exceptional job and the customer service was excellent. They keep you informed and explain things in layman terms when necessary. As a single woman, I feel i can go to Eurospec and not know save money but know they are looking after m vehicle as if it was their own."
5 star rating
Megan P. from Jacksonville, FL on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was timely and excellent! The employees are professional and very knowledgeable. Added bonus: We saved a bunch of money compared to any dealer!"
5 star rating
Lisa Z. from Saint Augustine, FL on 10/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and a shop you can trust!"
5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A great company who g that extra mile for you!"
5 star rating
John R. from Saint Augustine, FL on 4/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best. Very informative. Exceptional work. As good as the dealer if not better and at a significant savings."
5 star rating
Erich M. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was very meticulous and very thorough.Also, the best part is the very cheap price. The staff is very personable and enjoy a great laugh with you. They are very caring about the customers needs which I very much appreciate."
5 star rating
Earl from Jacksonville, FL on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have a great staff and do excellent work and would highly recommend that they go there."
5 star rating
Shane O. from Middleburg, FL on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, very detailed and explain whats needed in simple terms"
5 star rating
Rick M. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 3/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious, and done right."
5 star rating
Martin V. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Staff was highly knowledgeable, professional and curtiois. Work was completed on time and the car runs great."
5 star rating
Mike W. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eurospec performs quality work at a reasonable price, and Thier customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Lana S. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a satisfied customer for ten or more years and I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and especially their customer service."
5 star rating
Jose B. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I strongly recommend, great staff and they guarantee their work. They care about you"
5 star rating
Michele O. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough evaluation. Each visit I receive a detail including pictures of what the mechanic sees. Love it!"
3 star rating
Richard from Jacksonville, FL on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair Cost,professional."
5 star rating
Jim D. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend EuroSpec without reservation. They always do a great job for me."
5 star rating
Sally A. from Jacksonville, FL on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Given a choice, EuroSpec is the only place I would ever take my cars. They are always courteous, efficient, and provide thorough education re: repairs."
5 star rating
Samuel O. from Jacksonville, FL on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door."
5 star rating
Jan C. from Jacksonville, FL on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Steven was so helpful!"
5 star rating
Jl from Jacksonville, FL on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer service, I have not had my repairs done yet but I for sure will be taking my 750Li to EuroSpec to repair."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. These guys completed the job on time and at a very fair price - much less that what you will pay at a dealership. I will definitely be utilizing their services in the future."
5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXTREMELY trustworthy, professional and understanding. You get a complete breakdown via email if all issues, with pictures. Diagnostics and requirements fir fixing the problem. Being a 'woman alone' who has limited knowledge of the mechanics of a car, the guys at aero Spec treat me respect and are extremely reliable. Customers are treated like , 'one of the family'! These guys are my heroes, enduring I get to drive a reliable and vetted safe vehicle."
5 star rating
Josephine G. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff. The office itself is very organized and the waiting area is fantastic. Done a good job with inspection."
5 star rating
Sandra G. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication. The recommendations for the shop I received via a Facebook group proved to be accurate. Service is better than what I receive for my BMW at the dealership . I have never had a shop send detailed information and a document to show the work required. It was awesome!! Will be sure to sing your praises to others. Next for service my 1967 air-cooled VW Bug."
5 star rating
Harriette B. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of EuroSpec for quite sometime. I am very satisfied with their service they give. I would recommend EuroSpec to anyone."
5 star rating
Ed B. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike Brady was friendly, honest and professional.... The work done seems excellent..."
5 star rating
Sally A. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a loyal client for life. I would never take my cars elsewhere!"
5 star rating
Wayne G. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and high tech, especially for independent auto repair facility."
5 star rating
B K. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. They make it a point to call you and let you know what is going on as well as email which is impressive."
3 star rating
Pete M. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pictures were taken of problem area on my vehicle and were e-mailed to me with an price estimate for the repairs. Pretty neat idea. They did a thorough check of my vehicle and was very pleased that they did."
5 star rating
Jeff V. from Jacksonville, FL on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great timely service. Thank you"
5 star rating
Arrica L. from Panama City, FL on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were awesome!!! Had my car ready the same day! Very friendly staff and great mechanic's! Recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Anthony G. from Jacksonville, FL on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there they do and excellent job"
5 star rating
Rodney B. from Jacksonville, FL on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"What a wonderful experience. They listened to my concerns, helped prioritize my service needs and kept me informed thought out the process. They will be my service team going forward, without a doubt."
5 star rating
Ken from Jacksonville, FL on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly very helpful worked hard at getting the special parts needed very quickly to fix car Awesome service good job done right done fast"
5 star rating
Sally A. from Jacksonville, FL on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a Eurospec customer for 14 years. Would never take my car anywhere else. Ryan, Luis, and staff are all respectful, knowledgeable, and cost conscious."
5 star rating
Mike Z. from Jacksonville, FL on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend shop for service on any European car. Great staff, good service, and they go out of their way to square you away..."
5 star rating
Evan M. from Jacksonville, FL on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Jacksonville, FL on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"THEY are the best and I love my experiences there. Always polite helpful and they know their stuff. Excellent always a satisfied customer and I feel secure driving my car and owning it knowing I have Eurospec to depend on if something goes wrong and the check ups on the vehicle. Love this repair shop the best."
3 star rating
Tom S. from Ocala, FL on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Check them out, they seem to be good."
5 star rating
Jamie from Jacksonville, FL on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is worth the drive. Great customer service very thorough."
5 star rating
Tim D. from Jacksonville, FL on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience wonderful service"
5 star rating
Jay D. from Jacksonville, FL on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Eurospec as a lower cost provider with a more personal and very professional touch."
5 star rating
Alec from Jacksonville, FL on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Audi dealership was charging me over 6k in repairs for my check engine, eurospec charged me $300 to fix the problem. Do the math, people."
5 star rating
Lisa J S. from Jacksonville, FL on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EuroSpec provides a good overview of what to expect from your visit. I appreciate the good communication. They have always exceeded our expectation."
5 star rating
Noel F. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, fast turnaround time for repairs, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Michael J. C. from Orange Park, FL on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My philosophy is you get what you pay for...that being said Eurospec is competent, professional and attends to business at hand. My vehicle is properly serviced and fully operational."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional Staff, willing to assist, comfortable environment"
5 star rating
David R. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Technically, high quality. Excellent attention and courtesy abound."
5 star rating
Bret B. from Orange Park, FL on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were the most honest Automotive shop I have ever dealt with.What I thought was gonna be a major repair ended up just being some inexpensive parts and a third of the labor."
5 star rating
John from Saint Augustine, FL on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the knowledge your specialists have of my BMW X5 and the professional manner in which I am treated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy and recommended shop."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, professions and honest. Great experience."
5 star rating
Sean C. from Boca Raton, FL on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Above expectations"
5 star rating
Alex N. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are talking about and explain things well to car dummies like myself!"
5 star rating
Mary from Jacksonville, FL on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"An excellent experience! I want to deal with people I can trust and respect. They will be my go to for anything needed for my e320. They even gave me the name of someone close by to fix the headliner!"
5 star rating
Kai M. from Ponte Vedra, FL on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good services and cost a lot less than the dealer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Joseph B. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanic was wonderful. Love you guys."
5 star rating
Joyce G. from Jacksonville, FL on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and accommodating!"
5 star rating
Matt D. from Green Cove Springs, FL on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They got me in the same day and I drove my car home that night. The repairs were done efficiently and the service was exceptional."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and courteous staff. Completed the work on time and as quoted."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous, I would recommend highly. Also were not overly aggressive about suggesting work to be done, which is much appreciated."
5 star rating
Robin Y. from Jacksonville, FL on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and fair. Customer focused."
5 star rating
John R. from Jacksonville, FL on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very profesional, courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. They understand what is required to properly service a German car relative to each service interval, yet do not overprice the parts and labor."
5 star rating
Vincent L. Seiferd, J. from Jacksonville, FL on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"In a word - PROFESSIONAL!"
5 star rating
Aramis H. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service"
5 star rating
Jose B. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, highly recommend. Know Louis and Ryan for many years and the service has been outstanding"
5 star rating
Jessica N. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, and reliable!"
5 star rating
John O. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that EuroSpec has the customer's best interests at heart."
5 star rating
Tina H. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer services is amazing. Very happy with everyone we dealt with!"
5 star rating
D.holly J. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are top notch in their field and have a more personal feel than large dealers especially Brumos!!"
5 star rating
J L. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, thorough, and courteous."
5 star rating
Glen M. from Jacksonville, FL on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, professional and very friendly. Well above my expectations and the report of service supplied was unique!"
5 star rating
Mary J. from Orange Park, FL on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have only visited once, but the staff was very friendly and the service was quick. I would definitely return and recommend EuroSpec to others."
5 star rating
Jonathan from Jacksonville, FL on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Taryn from Jacksonville, FL on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent. Everyone goes above and beyond to help you out! They are honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Danielle C. from Jacksonville, FL on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Well, these guys have helped me out a bind twice now, and the high level of professionalism and service has been nothing short of amazing. For real. I've gone in there two times with totally random things happening to my car, and each time they fit me in like it was no big deal. I received lots of status follow-ups, and my car was fixed quickly. They seem to like being there, which is reflected in how people are treated coming in. I ordinarily don't write reviews, and I have a normal car (nothing exotic) but gosh I had a great experience and just had to share."
5 star rating
Joel S. from Jacksonville, FL on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Bkck Car Services / Bill K. from Jacksonville, FL on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, listen to my problem, showed me the issue, and what was needed to do to fix it..In and out quickly, and I did not even have an appointment, and Washed the SUV on top of that..:)"
3 star rating
M. A. M. from Orange Park, FL on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"fist time doing business with them, seems fair and good customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and they do what they say they are going to do."
5 star rating
Jeff from Jacksonville, FL on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, just picked up car today so can't speak on long term quality of work but everything in my experience has been great thus far."
5 star rating
Walter H. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"both excellent"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service exceeds expectations. They need to stop going to their dealership and start servicing their vehicle at Eurospec."
5 star rating
J W W. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The level of service was excellent......professional in every way. I felt totally comfortable with their assessment of my vehicle's condition and their view of my needs (current and upcoming)."
5 star rating
Suszanna K. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough work. The emails with picture explanations were exceptionally useful. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and not at all intimidating for a single woman who knew little about repairs. I felt as if I could thoroughly trust these guys."
5 star rating
Nancy M. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Very helpful front desk and I very much appreciated the fact that the service technician spoke to me in person regarding my used car pre-purchase inspection."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Various professional clean and knowledgeable shop"
5 star rating
Gustav Peter G. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great owners, great mechanics, great service, very reasonable costs. They treat my Porsche as if it were theirs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"EuroSpec's certified staff give very good and perfessional service. They are honest and explain in detail whatever the problem is with your car. I would recommend EuroSpec to any Mercedes car owner."
5 star rating
Zalia F. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
5 star rating
Zalia F. from Jacksonville, FL on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
5 star rating
Ben from Jacksonville, FL on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! These guys know what service is all about. I'm impressed."
5 star rating
Faraz A. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great people and clean waiting area."
5 star rating
Ben T. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top-Notch! These guys know what service is all about. They are the master in this competitive world of auto repair and service. Keep it up Eurospec !!!"
5 star rating
Travis from Jacksonville, FL on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Suman M. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good to deal with."
5 star rating
Leonard W. from Jacksonville, FL on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL BMW OWNERS"
5 star rating
Phil. F. from Saint Augustine, FL on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Grrrreat"
5 star rating
Gustav Peter G. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great work, great customer service"
5 star rating
Cindy S. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is fabulous and friendly. Quality Great! Informed me of the services received and potentials down the road..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 8/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic work and great customer service"
5 star rating
Jamillia H. from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eurospec is so much more affordable than the dealership, and they do great work."
5 star rating
Lana S. from Jacksonville, FL on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a loyal customer of EuroSpec for many years. This is my third Mercedes they have serviced. If I were not satisfied, I would not be a repeat customer. I am completely satisfied with Luis and his staff!"
5 star rating
Harriette B. from Jacksonville, FL on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend EuroSpec to them for quality trusted service. I am very satisfied with the service and care they give to me and my car! They explain in detail any questions I have about my car. THANKS EuroSpec!"
5 star rating
Richard C. Mullens, D. from Jacksonville, FL on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High quality experience. I appreciate your level of attention to details, and have never received the amount of communication and status reports about our vehicle with another facility that you offer. Thank you."
5 star rating
Amjad from Jacksonville, FL on 5/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, trustworthy and very professional team."
5 star rating
Brandon S. from Jacksonville, FL on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the staff and service. They all had great attitudes, and a professional ethic. Prices were very reasonable for the work performed. A detailed parts and labor report comes with the service, and absolutely no ill-advised or superfluous services were conducted."
5 star rating
Dan L. from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The team is prompt and courteous. They take every oppty to go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Jay from Jacksonville, FL on 5/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional in every way!"
5 star rating
Cassandra A. from Jacksonville, FL on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service and have great people skills"
5 star rating
Sally A. from Jacksonville, FL on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they would be foolish to take their car anywhere other than EuroSpec! I have been a regular for 10 years because of the quality and family like customer service."
5 star rating
Rebecca S. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is friendly. They always do a great job and go the extra mile to make their customers happy"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Get a CLEAR understanding of the work/repairs you want done."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Get a CLEAR understanding of the work/repairs you want done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent service and a knowledgable staff!"
5 star rating
Ed F. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work; friendly staff; reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff and Mechanical team are very knowledgeable, personal with their customers each time that I have visited."
5 star rating
Anthony B. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that EuroSpec, Inc. is an excellent organization that provides excellent service."
5 star rating
Tony A. from Lake City, FL on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was good and I think these guys know what they're doing"
5 star rating
Sally A. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would not go anywhere else. Eurospec has treated me with respect and warmth from day one, that was 10 years ago."
5 star rating
Britt G. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great follow up, exceeded expectations and finished with a wash!"
5 star rating
Ed F. from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service (thanks Britney)...and a very knowledgeable staff."