Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Various professional clean and knowledgeable shop"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"EuroSpec's certified staff give very good and perfessional service. They are honest and explain in detail whatever the problem is with your car. I would recommend EuroSpec to any Mercedes car owner."
5 star rating
Zalia Flowers from jacksonville on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Eos and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
5 star rating
Zalia Flowers from jacksonville on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Eos and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
5 star rating
Faraz Ali from jacksonville on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place, great people and clean waiting area."
5 star rating
Ben from on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch! These guys know what service is all about. I'm impressed."
5 star rating
Ben Ticsay from jacksonville on 9/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"Top-Notch! These guys know what service is all about. They are the master in this competitive world of auto repair and service. Keep it up Eurospec !!! "
5 star rating
Suman Makker from jacksonville on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Good to deal with"

"Good to deal with."
5 star rating
Travis from on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent. Highly recommend. "
5 star rating
Leonard Waker from jacksonville on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 335i and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL BMW OWNERS"

Reviews from Google