Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gustav Peter Gerlach from jacksonville on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Porsche Cayman and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great owners, great mechanics, great service, very reasonable costs. They treat my Porsche as if it were theirs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"EuroSpec's certified staff give very good and perfessional service. They are honest and explain in detail whatever the problem is with your car. I would recommend EuroSpec to any Mercedes car owner."
5 Star Rating
Zalia Flowers from jacksonville on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Eos and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
5 Star Rating
Zalia Flowers from jacksonville on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Eos and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The customer service is extremely Exceptional; I always feel like a valued customer. The quality of the repairs to washing and cleaning my vehicle on every visit is most definitely an amenity I personally find favorable. Miles is truly a business professional, pleasant and the primary reason why I am a frequent customer! Thank-You Miles for always making certain I have a positive Customer Experience!"
5 Star Rating
Ben from on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch! These guys know what service is all about. I'm impressed."
5 Star Rating
Faraz Ali from jacksonville on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place, great people and clean waiting area."
5 Star Rating
Ben Ticsay from jacksonville on 9/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"Top-Notch! These guys know what service is all about. They are the master in this competitive world of auto repair and service. Keep it up Eurospec !!! "
5 Star Rating
Travis from on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent. Highly recommend. "
5 Star Rating
Suman Makker from jacksonville on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Good to deal with"

"Good to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Leonard Waker from jacksonville on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 335i and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL BMW OWNERS"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."