Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Phil. Fernandes from saint augustine on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Grrrreat"

"Grrrreat"
5 Star Rating
Gustav Peter Gerlach from jacksonville on 8/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Porsche Cayman and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"great work, great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Cindy Sutton from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Customer service is fabulous and friendly. Quality Great! Informed me of the services received and potentials down the road..."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Fantastic work and great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Jamillia Harris from jacksonville on 8/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Eurospec is so much more affordable than the dealership, and they do great work. "
5 Star Rating
Lana Suggs from jacksonville on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a loyal customer of EuroSpec for many years. This is my third Mercedes they have serviced. If I were not satisfied, I would not be a repeat customer. I am completely satisfied with Luis and his staff!"
5 Star Rating
Harriette Brinson from jacksonville on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would recommend EuroSpec to them for quality trusted service. I am very satisfied with the service and care they give to me and my car! They explain in detail any questions I have about my car. THANKS EuroSpec!"
5 Star Rating
Richard C. Mullens, DDS from jacksonville on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"High quality experience. I appreciate your level of attention to details, and have never received the amount of communication and status reports about our vehicle with another facility that you offer. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Amjad from on 5/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent service, trustworthy and very professional team."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Scheckel from jacksonville on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Land Rover LR3 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I was very pleased with the staff and service. They all had great attitudes, and a professional ethic. Prices were very reasonable for the work performed. A detailed parts and labor report comes with the service, and absolutely no ill-advised or superfluous services were conducted."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."