Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Hanna from on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S and their testimonial is:

"I’m very impressed"

"I’m very impressed with the service I received at Eurospec. They were upfront with their assessment of my problem, gave me a quote for the repairs, did what they said they’d do and kept me updated. I’m very pleased with my experience with EuroSpec and plan on using them in the future. And my car is running great!!!"
5 star rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"They keep you informed"

"My mercedes went in for a device this week. As usual the guys did an exceptional job and the customer service was excellent. They keep you informed and explain things in layman terms when necessary. As a single woman, I feel i can go to Eurospec and not know save money but know they are looking after m vehicle as if it was their own."
5 star rating
Megan Poulos from jacksonville on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Professional "

"Service was timely and excellent! The employees are professional and very knowledgeable. Added bonus: We saved a bunch of money compared to any dealer!"
5 star rating
Lisa Zimmerman from saint augustine on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and a shop you can trust!"
5 star rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A great company who g that extra mile for you!"
5 star rating
John R from saint augustine on 4/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 325Ci and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best. Very informative. Exceptional work. As good as the dealer if not better and at a significant savings."
5 star rating
erich mckeon from jacksonville on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work was very meticulous and very thorough.Also, the best part is the very cheap price. The staff is very personable and enjoy a great laugh with you. They are very caring about the customers needs which I very much appreciate."
5 star rating
Earl from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They have a great staff and do excellent work and would highly recommend that they go there."
5 star rating
Shane Olsen from middleburg on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, very detailed and explain whats needed in simple terms"
5 star rating
Rick M from ponte vedra beach on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Conscientious, and done right."

Reviews from Google