Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Hanna from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S and their testimonial is:

"I’m very impressed"

"I’m very impressed with the service I received at Eurospec. They were upfront with their assessment of my problem, gave me a quote for the repairs, did what they said they’d do and kept me updated. I’m very pleased with my experience with EuroSpec and plan on using them in the future. And my car is running great!!!"
5 star rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"They keep you informed"

"My mercedes went in for a device this week. As usual the guys did an exceptional job and the customer service was excellent. They keep you informed and explain things in layman terms when necessary. As a single woman, I feel i can go to Eurospec and not know save money but know they are looking after m vehicle as if it was their own."
5 star rating
Megan Poulos from jacksonville on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Professional "

"Service was timely and excellent! The employees are professional and very knowledgeable. Added bonus: We saved a bunch of money compared to any dealer!"
5 star rating
Lisa Zimmerman from saint augustine on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and a shop you can trust!"
5 star rating
Frank Mendola from jacksonville on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

""

"I was on the fence about having both driveshaft's flex joints replaced on my 23 yr old benz but Ryan worked w/me and we got it done. These guys are not family but they treat you like that!! They even fixed the blown brake light that I did not mention - that's service from another era !!! Thanks guys car runs and shifts like its only 5 yrs old "
5 star rating
Elizabeth Holzner from jacksonville on 6/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

""

"Jacksonville's premier auto repair. Ryan, Luis & Steve go above and beyond to make sure the car is repaired right. They way they explain the process you would think they are working on there own car. I will recommend Euro Spec to any one with a German car. With Euro Spec it's like having a mechanic in the family."
5 star rating
Michelle Buggest from jacksonville on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

""

"I can't say enough about EuroSpec, Inc. Since day one of getting my Audi A6. This has been the only shop that I've let work on/ do repair on my car (my Baby). Every employee is Super Nice and Pleasant to work with. They break down the issues with you in normal terms Not Mechanic terms so that you can very well know what's going on. I just adore these guys and gals. Michelle B."
5 star rating
Michelle Buggest from jacksonville on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

""

"Every since I've had my Audi A6 EuroSpec is the only dealer that services my car. The staff is nice and polite. Each and every time I call for service. They take care of my needs right away. I can leave my vehicle over night for days at a time. And not have to worry about it. They are truly the Best Auto Mechanic Dealership in Town. If you drive Foreign. Them you need to drive with EuroSpec. Signed, a Very Satisfied Customer"
5 star rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 4/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A great company who g that extra mile for you!"
5 star rating
John R from saint augustine on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 325Ci and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best. Very informative. Exceptional work. As good as the dealer if not better and at a significant savings."

Reviews from Google