Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Hanna from on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S and their testimonial is:

"I’m very impressed"

"I’m very impressed with the service I received at Eurospec. They were upfront with their assessment of my problem, gave me a quote for the repairs, did what they said they’d do and kept me updated. I’m very pleased with my experience with EuroSpec and plan on using them in the future. And my car is running great!!!"
5 Star Rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"They keep you informed"

"My mercedes went in for a device this week. As usual the guys did an exceptional job and the customer service was excellent. They keep you informed and explain things in layman terms when necessary. As a single woman, I feel i can go to Eurospec and not know save money but know they are looking after m vehicle as if it was their own."
5 Star Rating
Megan Poulos from jacksonville on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Professional "

"Service was timely and excellent! The employees are professional and very knowledgeable. Added bonus: We saved a bunch of money compared to any dealer!"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Zimmerman from saint augustine on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and a shop you can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"A great company who g that extra mile for you!"
5 Star Rating
John R from saint augustine on 4/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 325Ci and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best. Very informative. Exceptional work. As good as the dealer if not better and at a significant savings."
5 Star Rating
erich mckeon from jacksonville on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work was very meticulous and very thorough.Also, the best part is the very cheap price. The staff is very personable and enjoy a great laugh with you. They are very caring about the customers needs which I very much appreciate."
5 Star Rating
Earl from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They have a great staff and do excellent work and would highly recommend that they go there."
5 Star Rating
Shane Olsen from middleburg on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, very detailed and explain whats needed in simple terms"
5 Star Rating
Rick M from ponte vedra beach on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Conscientious, and done right."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."