Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Martin VanTrieste from ponte vedra beach on 1/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ferrari 360 Modena and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Staff was highly knowledgeable, professional and curtiois. Work was completed on time and the car runs great."
5 Star Rating
Mike Wester from on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Eurospec performs quality work at a reasonable price, and Thier customer service is outstanding."
5 Star Rating
Lana Suggs from jacksonville on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I've been a satisfied customer for ten or more years and I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and especially their customer service."
5 Star Rating
Jose Bonilla from jacksonville on 1/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I strongly recommend, great staff and they guarantee their work. They care about you"
5 Star Rating
Michele Olney from jacksonville on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thorough evaluation. Each visit I receive a detail including pictures of what the mechanic sees. Love it!"
3 Star Rating
Richard from jacksonville on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good work, fair Cost,professional."
5 Star Rating
Jim Davis from jacksonville on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend EuroSpec without reservation. They always do a great job for me."
5 Star Rating
Sally A from on 12/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Given a choice, EuroSpec is the only place I would ever take my cars. They are always courteous, efficient, and provide thorough education re: repairs."
5 Star Rating
Samuel Owens from jacksonville on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door."
5 Star Rating
Jan Collins from jacksonville on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Steven was so helpful!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."