Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Martin VanTrieste from ponte vedra beach on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ferrari 360 Modena and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Staff was highly knowledgeable, professional and curtiois. Work was completed on time and the car runs great."
5 star rating
Mike Wester from on 1/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Eurospec performs quality work at a reasonable price, and Thier customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Lana Suggs from jacksonville on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I've been a satisfied customer for ten or more years and I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and especially their customer service."
5 star rating
Jose Bonilla from jacksonville on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I strongly recommend, great staff and they guarantee their work. They care about you"
3 star rating
Richard from jacksonville on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good work, fair Cost,professional."
5 star rating
Michele Olney from jacksonville on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thorough evaluation. Each visit I receive a detail including pictures of what the mechanic sees. Love it!"
5 star rating
Jim Davis from jacksonville on 1/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend EuroSpec without reservation. They always do a great job for me."
5 star rating
Samuel Owens from jacksonville on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door."
5 star rating
Sally A from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Given a choice, EuroSpec is the only place I would ever take my cars. They are always courteous, efficient, and provide thorough education re: repairs."
5 star rating
Jan Collins from jacksonville on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Steven was so helpful!"

Reviews from Google