Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
JL from on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great Customer service, I have not had my repairs done yet but I for sure will be taking my 750Li to EuroSpec to repair."
5 Star Rating
Steve Mizrahi from jacksonville on 10/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fantastic service. These guys completed the job on time and at a very fair price - much less that what you will pay at a dealership. I will definitely be utilizing their services in the future."
5 Star Rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"EXTREMELY trustworthy, professional and understanding. You get a complete breakdown via email if all issues, with pictures. Diagnostics and requirements fir fixing the problem. Being a 'woman alone' who has limited knowledge of the mechanics of a car, the guys at aero Spec treat me respect and are extremely reliable. Customers are treated like , 'one of the family'! These guys are my heroes, enduring I get to drive a reliable and vetted safe vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Josephine Guest from jacksonville on 9/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly staff. The office itself is very organized and the waiting area is fantastic. Done a good job with inspection. "
5 Star Rating
Sandra Gomez from jacksonville on 9/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Crossfire and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellent service and communication. The recommendations for the shop I received via a Facebook group proved to be accurate. Service is better than what I receive for my BMW at the dealership . I have never had a shop send detailed information and a document to show the work required. It was awesome!! Will be sure to sing your praises to others. Next for service my 1967 air-cooled VW Bug."
5 Star Rating
Harriette Brinson from jacksonville on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I have been a customer of EuroSpec for quite sometime. I am very satisfied with their service they give. I would recommend EuroSpec to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Ed Balbona from jacksonville on 8/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

" Mike Brady was friendly, honest and professional.... The work done seems excellent..."
5 Star Rating
Sally A from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I am a loyal client for life. I would never take my cars elsewhere! "
5 Star Rating
Wayne Givens from jacksonville on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and high tech, especially for independent auto repair facility. "
5 Star Rating
B King from jacksonville on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The customer service is excellent. They make it a point to call you and let you know what is going on as well as email which is impressive. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."