Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JL from on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great Customer service, I have not had my repairs done yet but I for sure will be taking my 750Li to EuroSpec to repair."
5 star rating
Steve Mizrahi from jacksonville on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fantastic service. These guys completed the job on time and at a very fair price - much less that what you will pay at a dealership. I will definitely be utilizing their services in the future."
5 star rating
Suszanna Kerr from jacksonville on 10/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"EXTREMELY trustworthy, professional and understanding. You get a complete breakdown via email if all issues, with pictures. Diagnostics and requirements fir fixing the problem. Being a 'woman alone' who has limited knowledge of the mechanics of a car, the guys at aero Spec treat me respect and are extremely reliable. Customers are treated like , 'one of the family'! These guys are my heroes, enduring I get to drive a reliable and vetted safe vehicle."
5 star rating
Josephine Guest from jacksonville on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly staff. The office itself is very organized and the waiting area is fantastic. Done a good job with inspection. "
5 star rating
Sandra Gomez from jacksonville on 9/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Crossfire and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellent service and communication. The recommendations for the shop I received via a Facebook group proved to be accurate. Service is better than what I receive for my BMW at the dealership . I have never had a shop send detailed information and a document to show the work required. It was awesome!! Will be sure to sing your praises to others. Next for service my 1967 air-cooled VW Bug."
5 star rating
Harriette Brinson from jacksonville on 9/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I have been a customer of EuroSpec for quite sometime. I am very satisfied with their service they give. I would recommend EuroSpec to anyone."
5 star rating
Ed Balbona from jacksonville on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

" Mike Brady was friendly, honest and professional.... The work done seems excellent..."
5 star rating
Sally A from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I am a loyal client for life. I would never take my cars elsewhere! "
5 star rating
Wayne Givens from jacksonville on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and high tech, especially for independent auto repair facility. "
5 star rating
B King from jacksonville on 8/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The customer service is excellent. They make it a point to call you and let you know what is going on as well as email which is impressive. "

Reviews from Google