Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Pete MIller from jacksonville on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Pictures were taken of problem area on my vehicle and were e-mailed to me with an price estimate for the repairs. Pretty neat idea. They did a thorough check of my vehicle and was very pleased that they did. "
5 star rating
Jeff Velker from on 7/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayman and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great timely service. Thank you "
5 star rating
Arrica Lewis from panama city on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were awesome!!! Had my car ready the same day! Very friendly staff and great mechanic's! Recommend to anyone. "
5 star rating
Anthony Graham from on 7/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Go there they do and excellent job "
5 star rating
Ken from on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very friendly very helpful worked hard at getting the special parts needed very quickly to fix car Awesome service good job done right done fast"
5 star rating
Rodney Bias from on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"What a wonderful experience. They listened to my concerns, helped prioritize my service needs and kept me informed thought out the process. They will be my service team going forward, without a doubt. "
5 star rating
Sally A. from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have been a Eurospec customer for 14 years. Would never take my car anywhere else. Ryan, Luis, and staff are all respectful, knowledgeable, and cost conscious. "
5 star rating
Mike Z from on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Definitely recommend shop for service on any European car. Great staff, good service, and they go out of their way to square you away..."
5 star rating
Evan Morgan from jacksonville on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The customer service was excellent, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Shirley Marshall from jacksonville on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"THEY are the best and I love my experiences there. Always polite helpful and they know their stuff. Excellent always a satisfied customer and I feel secure driving my car and owning it knowing I have Eurospec to depend on if something goes wrong and the check ups on the vehicle. Love this repair shop the best."

Reviews from Google