Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Pete MIller from jacksonville on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Pictures were taken of problem area on my vehicle and were e-mailed to me with an price estimate for the repairs. Pretty neat idea. They did a thorough check of my vehicle and was very pleased that they did. "
5 Star Rating
Jeff Velker from on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayman and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great timely service. Thank you "
5 Star Rating
Arrica Lewis from panama city on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were awesome!!! Had my car ready the same day! Very friendly staff and great mechanic's! Recommend to anyone. "
5 Star Rating
Anthony Graham from on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Go there they do and excellent job "
5 Star Rating
Rodney Bias from on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"What a wonderful experience. They listened to my concerns, helped prioritize my service needs and kept me informed thought out the process. They will be my service team going forward, without a doubt. "
5 Star Rating
Ken from on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very friendly very helpful worked hard at getting the special parts needed very quickly to fix car Awesome service good job done right done fast"
5 Star Rating
Sally A. from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I have been a Eurospec customer for 14 years. Would never take my car anywhere else. Ryan, Luis, and staff are all respectful, knowledgeable, and cost conscious. "
5 Star Rating
Mike Z from on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Definitely recommend shop for service on any European car. Great staff, good service, and they go out of their way to square you away..."
5 Star Rating
Evan Morgan from jacksonville on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The customer service was excellent, and the repairs were completed in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Shirley Marshall from jacksonville on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"THEY are the best and I love my experiences there. Always polite helpful and they know their stuff. Excellent always a satisfied customer and I feel secure driving my car and owning it knowing I have Eurospec to depend on if something goes wrong and the check ups on the vehicle. Love this repair shop the best."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."