Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Tom Seng from ocala on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Check them out, they seem to be good."
5 Star Rating
Jamie from on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It is worth the drive. Great customer service very thorough."
5 Star Rating
Tim Dixonv from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great experience wonderful service"
5 Star Rating
Jay Daniel from jacksonville on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would recommend Eurospec as a lower cost provider with a more personal and very professional touch."
5 Star Rating
Alec from on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Audi dealership was charging me over 6k in repairs for my check engine, eurospec charged me $300 to fix the problem. Do the math, people. "
5 Star Rating
Lisa J Sullivan from jacksonville on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"EuroSpec provides a good overview of what to expect from your visit. I appreciate the good communication. They have always exceeded our expectation."
5 Star Rating
Noel Fannell from jacksonville on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service, fast turnaround time for repairs, reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Michael J. Condon from orange park on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"My philosophy is you get what you pay for...that being said Eurospec is competent, professional and attends to business at hand. My vehicle is properly serviced and fully operational. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional Staff, willing to assist, comfortable environment "
5 Star Rating
David Runyon from jacksonville on 4/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Technically, high quality. Excellent attention and courtesy abound."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."