Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jamie from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It is worth the drive. Great customer service very thorough."
3 star rating
Tom Seng from ocala on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Check them out, they seem to be good."
5 star rating
Tim Dixonv from on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great experience wonderful service"
5 star rating
Jay Daniel from jacksonville on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would recommend Eurospec as a lower cost provider with a more personal and very professional touch."
5 star rating
Alec from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Audi dealership was charging me over 6k in repairs for my check engine, eurospec charged me $300 to fix the problem. Do the math, people. "
5 star rating
Lisa J Sullivan from jacksonville on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"EuroSpec provides a good overview of what to expect from your visit. I appreciate the good communication. They have always exceeded our expectation."
5 star rating
Noel Fannell from jacksonville on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service, fast turnaround time for repairs, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Michael J. Condon from orange park on 4/28/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"My philosophy is you get what you pay for...that being said Eurospec is competent, professional and attends to business at hand. My vehicle is properly serviced and fully operational. "
5 star rating
David Runyon from jacksonville on 4/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Technically, high quality. Excellent attention and courtesy abound."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional Staff, willing to assist, comfortable environment "

Reviews from Google