Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bret Burleson from orange park on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were the most honest Automotive shop I have ever dealt with.What I thought was gonna be a major repair ended up just being some inexpensive parts and a third of the labor."
5 star rating
John from saint augustine on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 325Ci and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very impressed with the knowledge your specialists have of my BMW X5 and the professional manner in which I am treated. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Trust worthy and recommended shop."
5 star rating
Tom Alvich from jacksonville on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 6-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable, professions and honest. Great experience. "
5 star rating
Sean Colson from boca raton on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality service"

"Above expectations"
5 star rating
Alex Norkus from on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"They know what they are talking about and explain things well to car dummies like myself!"
5 star rating
Mary from on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"An excellent experience! I want to deal with people I can trust and respect. They will be my go to for anything needed for my e320. They even gave me the name of someone close by to fix the headliner!"
5 star rating
kai mui from on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good services and cost a lot less than the dealer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 star rating
Joseph Brenyah from jacksonville on 3/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"The mechanic was wonderful. Love you guys."

Reviews from Google