Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bret Burleson from orange park on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were the most honest Automotive shop I have ever dealt with.What I thought was gonna be a major repair ended up just being some inexpensive parts and a third of the labor."
5 Star Rating
John from saint augustine on 3/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 325Ci and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very impressed with the knowledge your specialists have of my BMW X5 and the professional manner in which I am treated. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Trust worthy and recommended shop."
5 Star Rating
Tom Alvich from jacksonville on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 6-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable, professions and honest. Great experience. "
5 Star Rating
Sean Colson from boca raton on 3/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality service"

"Above expectations"
5 Star Rating
Alex Norkus from on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"They know what they are talking about and explain things well to car dummies like myself!"
5 Star Rating
Mary from on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"An excellent experience! I want to deal with people I can trust and respect. They will be my go to for anything needed for my e320. They even gave me the name of someone close by to fix the headliner!"
5 Star Rating
kai mui from on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good services and cost a lot less than the dealer."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
Joseph Brenyah from jacksonville on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"The mechanic was wonderful. Love you guys."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."