Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joyce Guillermo from jacksonville on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional and accommodating!"
5 Star Rating
Matt Dalbec from green cove springs on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"They got me in the same day and I drove my car home that night. The repairs were done efficiently and the service was exceptional."
5 Star Rating
Scott Green from ponte vedra beach on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly and courteous staff. Completed the work on time and as quoted."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very professional and courteous, I would recommend highly. Also were not overly aggressive about suggesting work to be done, which is much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Robin Young from jacksonville on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and fair. Customer focused. "
5 Star Rating
John Ricci from jacksonville on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very profesional, courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. They understand what is required to properly service a German car relative to each service interval, yet do not overprice the parts and labor. "
5 Star Rating
Vincent L. Seiferd, Jr. from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"In a word - PROFESSIONAL!"
5 Star Rating
Aramis Hollman from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Awesome customer service"
5 Star Rating
Jose Bonilla from jacksonville on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Absolutely, highly recommend. Know Louis and Ryan for many years and the service has been outstanding"
5 Star Rating
Jessica Ngo from jacksonville on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Professional, efficient, and reliable!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."