Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Orren from jacksonville on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would tell them that EuroSpec has the customer's best interests at heart."
5 Star Rating
Tina Habhegger from jacksonville on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The customer services is amazing. Very happy with everyone we dealt with!"
5 Star Rating
D.Holly Jr. from on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are top notch in their field and have a more personal feel than large dealers especially Brumos!!"
5 Star Rating
J Lindsay from jacksonville on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always professional, thorough, and courteous."
5 Star Rating
glen miller from jacksonville on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional service, professional and very friendly. Well above my expectations and the report of service supplied was unique! "
5 Star Rating
Mary Johnson from orange park on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have only visited once, but the staff was very friendly and the service was quick. I would definitely return and recommend EuroSpec to others."
5 Star Rating
Jonathan from on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service."
5 Star Rating
Taryn from on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Customer service is excellent. Everyone goes above and beyond to help you out! They are honest and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Danielle Carwell from jacksonville on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"They have helped me out "

"Well, these guys have helped me out a bind twice now, and the high level of professionalism and service has been nothing short of amazing. For real. I've gone in there two times with totally random things happening to my car, and each time they fit me in like it was no big deal. I received lots of status follow-ups, and my car was fixed quickly. They seem to like being there, which is reflected in how people are treated coming in. I ordinarily don't write reviews, and I have a normal car (nothing exotic) but gosh I had a great experience and just had to share. "
5 Star Rating
Joel Spencer from jacksonville on 12/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."