Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BKCK Car Services / Bill Kaluzny-CEO from on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional, listen to my problem, showed me the issue, and what was needed to do to fix it..In and out quickly, and I did not even have an appointment, and Washed the SUV on top of that..:) "
3 Star Rating
M. A. Mccray from orange park on 11/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Jaguar S-Type and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"fist time doing business with them, seems fair and good customer service "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Excellent communication and they do what they say they are going to do."
5 Star Rating
Jeff from on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great service, just picked up car today so can't speak on long term quality of work but everything in my experience has been great thus far."
5 Star Rating
walter hurlbert from jacksonville on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"both excellent"
5 Star Rating
Michael Bellomo from jacksonville on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service exceeds expectations. They need to stop going to their dealership and start servicing their vehicle at Eurospec. "
5 Star Rating
J W Wilkens from jacksonville on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The level of service was excellent......professional in every way. I felt totally comfortable with their assessment of my vehicle's condition and their view of my needs (current and upcoming)."
5 Star Rating
Suszanna Kerr from on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough work. The emails with picture explanations were exceptionally useful. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and not at all intimidating for a single woman who knew little about repairs. I felt as if I could thoroughly trust these guys."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Martin from jacksonville on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent. Very helpful front desk and I very much appreciated the fact that the service technician spoke to me in person regarding my used car pre-purchase inspection."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Various professional clean and knowledgeable shop"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Andrew Ryczko from 01/29/2021:
"First Cory helped me over the phone. And then the second time Steven helped me over the phone for a different issue. These guys are gear heads! They are the real deal and will tell you like it is. They don't work for a dealer so they are open and honest about all brands. They were willing to share their knowledge with nothing in it for them. They are kind and like what they do and are masters of their craft. Thank you for your help Cory and Steven!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Jackson from 09/03/2021:
"I was looking for a place to SERVICE my MERCEDES, a friend RECOMMENDED “EURO SPEC”. I went and had a visual look around and spoke to a customer service representative. I was IMPRESSED with the APPEARANCE, INFORMATION I received and ATMOSPHERE of EURO SPEC, I scheduled an SERVICE APPOINTMENT. On the day of the APPOINTMENT, I was GREETED as soon as I entered, COFFEE and SNACKS were also offered. Steve was my SERVICE INTAKE REP, he was very EXPLICIT in EXPLAINING was going to be done in the DIAGNOSTIC PROCESS, no question was to “simple” for additional DETAILS. The CHECKING-OUT process was just as PERSONAL and CUSTOMER FRIENDLY as the ENTRY process. EURO SPEC was truly a “gift” in the world of BUSINESSES. I have truly discovered a business that met ALL of my EXPECTATIONS for PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS, ATMOSPHERE, PHYSICAL APPEARANCE, CLEANLINESS and FRIENDLINESS of office personnel that was possible. A “referral” program is also available My friend will be treated to a fantastic BRUNCH at COPELANDS to try and THANK her for introduction to “EURO SPEC”."
5 Star Rating
Derek Reichard from 08/21/2021:
"I went in due to a brake fluid service, and the Euro Spec team was able to find that my front brake pads weren’t functioning correctly. At the risk of a future brake failure, or continued uneven wear of the pads and rotors, they contacted my warranty company and facilitated the complete replacement of the brakes and rotors. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to save me a long process of getting the warranty coverage verified. This is my second car that I’ve brought to them, and I’ve always been extremely satisfied with their work."
5 Star Rating
Flynn Long from 06/15/2021:
"Thoroughly impressed with my visit to EuroSpec. Corey assisted me with checking in and out, and was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. EDIT 6/16: Continuing to be more impressed with each visit. Steve was very informative and friendly. Don’t think I could see myself taking my car anywhere else at this point. Love this place"
5 Star Rating
Steven Andrade from 08/16/2021:
"Thank you to the entire team over at Euro Spec, most notably; Ryan, Ryan & Steve. Bought in my VW Golf R for oil change & brake flush. They provided me with a detailed and digital analysis which I have never come across in the industry. I can now see why they have Ferrari, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and Audi on there lot. Thank you again. Cars running great and performing at an optimal level. I'll be back."